ملف الشركة

تعريف عن الشركة

  أنشئت في عام 2001، وتقع الشركة في يانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين. منتجاتنا هي مختلفة تتراوح من اكسسوارات الحمام، اكسسوارات غرف نوم للأكسسوارات تجميلية، وما بعد من 16years التنمية، وقد تجاوزت عائداتها السنوية 12 مليون دولار. الى جانب ذلك، لنقدم لكم أفضل خدمة العملاء ومنتجات رائعة، ونحن يوفر لك مع عملية الإنتاج المهنية، ورقابة صارمة من المواد الخام، وإكمال نظام مراقبة الجودة، فضلا عن قدرة مصنع قوية.

مصنع قوية

تقع في مسقط مزايا الفندق لدينا مصنع يغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 6000 متر مربع، بما في ذلك 6 ورش عمل، مستودع و 12 خطوط الإنتاج. قدرة العرض لدينا مصنع لتصل إلى 20 مليون مجموعات كل شهر. يمكن أن 150 عامل من ذوي الخبرة وفريق العمل لدينا مراقبة الجودة ضمان إنتاج أفضل نوعية.

رقابة جودة

أولا، لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لمراقبة الإنتاج. ثانيا، لدينا جميع سجلات مفصلة عن المنتجات المطابقة. وأخيرا، ونحن نفعل مراقبة مدونات السلوك ذات الصلة والقوانين من الحكومة.

خدمة مخصصة

الأحجام والأنواع والألوان ويمكن إجراء للنظام. يمكنك أن ترسل لنا مطالب مفصلة وسنكون سعداء لإعداد الاقتباس الفردي للمنتجات الخاصة بك على إيصال المعلومات الخاصة بك. مرة واحدة وقد بذلت التحديدات، سيكون لدينا متخصصين عضو فريق استشاري المنتج يعمل معك الخيارات الهامة الرسم والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

فريق التصميم المهنية  

ويضم فريق مصمم محترف والفنيين. فريقنا لديه القدرة على تصميم المنتجات المختلفة وفقا لأفكارك.

تعاون

عملائنا تأتي أساسا تشكيل أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا السوق المتوسطة الراقي. ونحن لدينا تصديرها إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة.

التعبئة

حزم من المنتجات لديها صندوق من الورق المقوى، ورقة مربع إعادة تدوير، حقيبة صديقة للبيئة، وحقيبة PE والورق المموج، الفيلم PP، بطاقة نفطة. واللون والحجم والطباعة شعار كل الحزم "ويمكن أن يتم وفقا لطلبات العميل.

 

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company profile

Company introduction

  Established in 2001, our company is located in Yangzhou, Jiangsu Province, China. Our products are various ranging from Bathroom Accessories, Bedroom Accessories to Cosmetic Accessories, etc. After 16years development, our annual turnover has exceeded 12 million dollars. Besides, to offer you the best customer service and fantastic products,we provides you with professional production process,strict control of raw material,Complete quality control system as well as powerful manufactory capacity.

Powerful factory

Located in hotel amenity hometown, our factory covers a total area of 6000 square meters, including 6 workshops , warehouse and 12 production lines. Our factory’s supply ability reaches 20 million sets each month. 150 experienced workers and our quality control team can ensure the production of best quality.

Quality control

Firstly, we have professional QC team to control production. Secondly, we have all detailed records for nonconformity products. Finally, We do observe the relevant codes of conduct & laws from government.

Customized service

Sizes, types & colors can be made to order. You can send us your detailed demands and we shall be pleased to prepare individual quotation for your products upon receipt of your information. Once your selections have been made, our specialized product consultant team member will work with you graphic important options and a delivery time.

Professional design team  

Professional team includes designer and technical personnel. Our team has the ability to design different products as per your ideas.

Cooperation

Our customers mainly come form America, Europe, Asia middle-upscale market. And we have exported to more than 70 countries and regions.

Packing

The packages of products have cardboard box, recycle paper box, ECO-friendly bag, PE bag, corrugated paper,PP film,blister card. And all the packages’ color, size, logo printing can be done according to client’s requests.

 

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !